Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

City Center Unplugged

Friday, Sep 23
6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

City Center Unplugged

Celebrate your summer with City Center Unplugged, a Friday evening outdoor music series featuring an array of local bands.

Location

City Center Bishop Ranch
6000 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583

Get Directions

Saturday, Oct 8 City Center Unplugged

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Oct 15 City Center Unplugged

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Oct 22 City Center Unplugged

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Oct 29 City Center Unplugged

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Nov 5 City Center Unplugged

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Thursday, Nov 10 City Center Unplugged

6:00pm - 7:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Nov 12 City Center Unplugged

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Nov 19 City Center Unplugged

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Nov 26 City Center Unplugged

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Dec 3 City Center Unplugged

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details

Lease Premium and Customizable
Office Space at Any Size

Search Availability

Explore the Brochure Website Builder. Build a brochure to share