Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

Tuesday, Aug 30
9:00am - 10:00am | City Center Bishop Ranch

Join Equinox – known for their group fitness classes and incredible instructors, every Tuesday morning for Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch.  Reenergize and join the class for your mid-morning zen with a challenging but centering experience. Prepare to be transformed in body and mind. This Free class is suitable for all levels and begins June 21 and runs through September 13th, from 9:00 am to 10:00 am. We look forward to seeing you there!

Location

City Center Bishop Ranch
6000 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583

Saturday, Oct 8 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Oct 15 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Oct 22 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Oct 29 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Nov 5 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Thursday, Nov 10 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:00pm - 7:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Nov 12 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Nov 19 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Nov 26 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Saturday, Dec 3 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details

Lease Premium and Customizable
Office Space at Any Size

Search Availability

Explore the Brochure Website Builder. Build a brochure to share