Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

Tuesday, Aug 9
9:00am - 10:00am | City Center Bishop Ranch

Join Equinox – known for their group fitness classes and incredible instructors, every Tuesday morning for Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch.  Reenergize and join the class for your mid-morning zen with a challenging but centering experience. Prepare to be transformed in body and mind. This Free class is suitable for all levels and begins June 21 and runs through September 13th, from 9:00 am to 10:00 am. We look forward to seeing you there!

Location

City Center Bishop Ranch
6000 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583

Friday, Aug 12 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Aug 14 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Tuesday, Aug 16 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 10:00am | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Thursday, Aug 18 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

3:00pm - 5:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Aug 19 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Aug 21 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Tuesday, Aug 23 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 10:00am | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Aug 26 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Aug 28 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Tuesday, Aug 30 Yoga on the Square at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 10:00am | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details

Lease Premium and Customizable
Office Space at Any Size

Search Availability

Explore the Brochure Website Builder. Build a brochure to share