Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

Sunday, Jul 31
9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am–1:00pm
City Center Bishop Ranch
Join us at our California Certified Farmers Market. Enjoy fresh fruits, vegetables, eggs, honey flowers and more, direct from small farmers and independent, local businesses.

Location

City Center Bishop Ranch
6000 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583

Get Directions

Friday, Aug 12 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Aug 14 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Tuesday, Aug 16 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 10:00am | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Thursday, Aug 18 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

3:00pm - 5:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Aug 19 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Aug 21 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Tuesday, Aug 23 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 10:00am | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Aug 26 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Aug 28 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Tuesday, Aug 30 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 10:00am | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details

Lease Premium and Customizable
Office Space at Any Size

Search Availability

Explore the Brochure Website Builder. Build a brochure to share