Loading Events

Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

Sunday, Jun 12
9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am–1:00pm
City Center Bishop Ranch
Join us at our California Certified Farmers Market. Enjoy fresh fruits, vegetables, eggs, honey flowers and more, direct from small farmers and independent, local businesses.

Location

City Center Bishop Ranch
6000 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583

Get Directions

Sunday, May 22 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, May 29 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Jun 5 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Jun 10 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Jun 17 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Jun 19 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Jun 24 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Jun 26 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Monday, Jun 27 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

9:00am - 5:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Jul 1 Farmers Market at City Center Bishop Ranch

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details

Lease Premium and Customizable
Office Space at Any Size

Search Availability

Explore the Brochure Website Builder. Build a brochure to share