Loading Events

Chalk Art Event at City Center

Monday, Jun 27
9:00am - 5:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Watch where you’re stepping at City Center Bishop Ranch on several Sundays throughout the Spring and Summer. At your feet, you’ll see bright and colorful chalk art done by several artists who’ve spent hours on hands and knees drawing in vivid pastels. If you miss seeing the artists in action, don’t worry. You’ll have some extra weeks to see how their efforts — using French pastels and working in a tradition that dates from Renaissance Italy — have transformed Alexander Square into a bright and colorful canvas.

Location

City Center Bishop Ranch
6000 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583

Get Directions

Sunday, May 22 Chalk Art Event at City Center

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, May 29 Chalk Art Event at City Center

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Jun 5 Chalk Art Event at City Center

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Jun 10 Chalk Art Event at City Center

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Jun 12 Chalk Art Event at City Center

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Jun 17 Chalk Art Event at City Center

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Jun 19 Chalk Art Event at City Center

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Jun 24 Chalk Art Event at City Center

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Sunday, Jun 26 Chalk Art Event at City Center

9:00am - 1:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details
Friday, Jul 1 Chalk Art Event at City Center

6:30pm - 8:00pm | City Center Bishop Ranch

Event Details

Lease Premium and Customizable
Office Space at Any Size

Search Availability

Explore the Brochure Website Builder. Build a brochure to share